Research in the Faculty of Science

Research is conducted at the Yamaguchi University Faculty of Science in six fields: mathematics, physics, chemistry, biology, earth science and information science. Refer to the web pages of individual Departments for more details.

Faculty of Science Attached Research Centers

Biopathway Analysis Center


Space Radio Observation Center


Faculty of Science Research Groups

Material Structure Research Group

  • Copyright 2011 山口大学理学部 All rights reserved.